How To Deactivate and Reactivate Users

If you have an employee that has either left the company or rejoined and is already in the LMS, account Owners and Super Administrators now have the ability to reactivate and deactivate your users as needed. Reactivating or deactivating users in the SafetySkills LMS is a very simple process. Please follow the steps below to […]

Read More