To view or edit a worksite, click “Worksites” in the “Settings” menu item.
All active worksites will be visible in list form in the Active tab in Worksites menu. The name of each worksite’s associated establishment is also visible here. Click on any one to see details.
Once the Additional Details page is open, you may ‘Select An Action’ to Archive or Delete. The worksite name may be edited here and saved.
Archived worksites may be viewed from the Archived tab and may be switched back to Active status switching from the Active to Archived tab using the ‘Select An Action’ menu in the worksite Additional Details page.