As an IACET accredited company, SafetySkills is audited under the ANSI/IACET Standard for Continuing Education and Training. The ANSI/IACET which provides a framework of best practices for training development and deployment and measures all quality aspects of our development programs across ten recognized categories:

  • Continuing Education and Training Organization
  • Responsibility and Control
  • The Learning Environment and Support Sytems
  • Learning Event Planning
  • Learning Outcomes
  • Planning and Instructional Personnel
  • Content and Instuctional Methods
  • Assessment of Learning Outcomes
  • System for Awarding CEU’s and Record Management
  • Program Evaluation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *